1989-12-17 Convention Center, Atlantic City, NJ

STED: Convention Center, Atlantic City, NJ

INFO: Første af tre Rolling Stones shows ved Convention Center, hvor Axl og Izzy er med på “Salt Of The Earth“.



01. Start Me Up
02. Bitch
03. Sad Sad Sad
04. Undercover of the Night
05. Harlem Shuffle (Bob & Earl cover)
06. Tumbling Dice
07. Miss You
08. Almost Hear You Sigh
09. Ruby Tuesday
10. Salt of the Earth (m/Axl Rose & Izzy Stradlin)
11. Terrifying
12. Rock and a Hard Place
13. Mixed Emotions
14. Honky Tonk Women
15. Midnight Rambler
16. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
17. Little Red Rooster (Howlin’ Wolf cover) (m/Eric Clapton)
18. Boogie Chillen’ (John Lee Hooker cover) (m/John Lee Hooker & Eric Clapton)
19. Can’t Be Seen (Keith Richards synger)
20. Happy (Keith Richards synger)
21. Paint It Black
22. 2000 Light Years from Home
23. Sympathy for the Devil
24. Gimme Shelter
25. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
26. Brown Sugar
27. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction